Hours

Christmas break hours/ specials-

Dec 24- Mon-Closed
Dec 25- Tues-Closed
Dec26- Wed- noon-8pm   $5 jump day!
Dec 27- Thur-noon-8pm   BOGO
Dec 28- Fri- noon-8pm  First day of "Holiday Pass" (HP) starts today!!  HP 1
Dec 29- Sat- 9a-9pm   HP 2
Dec 30- Sun- 11-6pm  HP 3
Dec 31- Mon- noon-5pm  HP 4  
Jan 1- Tues- noon-5pm   HP 5
Jan 2- Wed- noon-8pm  $5 jump day!
Jan 3- Thur- noon-8pm  BOGO
Jan 4- Fri- noon-8pm   HP 6
Jan 5- Sat- 9a-9p    HP 7
Jan 6- Sun- 11a-6pm    Last day to use "Holiday Pass"  ends today!!  HP 8

 


Fall/ Winter Hours-

Monday and Tuesday
Closed

Wednesday -
Open Jump 1:00 pm - 8:00 pm
$5 Jump Day!! 
($5 per jumper, per hour)

Thursday-
Open Jump 3:00pm- 8:00pm
 BOGO DAY (Buy one, get one hour)

Friday-
Open Jump 3:00pm- 8:00pm

Saturday
Toddler Time 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Open Jump 11:00 am - 8:00 pm

Sunday 
Open Jump 11:00 am - 6:00 pm